My Interactive whiteboard resources!

Standard

During the process of sorting through week 9’s book, I have discovered 2 resources. The first is a Maths resource which I am hoping to use. I will be introducing my students to division and this flipchart explains it all in detail. This is from Smart Exchange. The second is from topmarks.com and offers ways to learn about types of sentences, from topmarks. I did look at promethean planet, however my computer wouldn’t allow me to download the required programme. I will endeavour to explore the teacherhub.com website more over the next few weeks, as it offers some great ideas for interactive learning. I enjoyed reviewing other blogs about resources found, such as jlitwinczuk and Teagan, who will also use promethean planet on her prac placement. I am looking forward to discovering more about these websites as my prac placement begins next week.

 

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

