My ICT Mind Map

Standard

 

 

New-Mind-Map_2hc8oh9x

 

My mind map

Well, this was a frustrating task. Once I worked out how to do it, I then couldn’t understand how to change colours and get things sorted. I had to repeat the process a couple of times and am finally happy with my mind map. I felt very pleased with myself when the teacher I work with asked ‘How do you do it?’ – So I now have something up my sleeve that I can take straight into the classroom for her to work with. However, I don’t think we will be teaching the preppies how to make mind maps just yet.

I had difficulty working out how to structure my concept map and gained insight from other students such as Aspenforgan and Teagan’s, I was able to gain insight and gather my own ideas, allowing me to structure my concept map, and helping me to develop my own PLP for how I see the development of ICT’s.

3 responses »

  1. Pingback: Rural and Remote ICT solutions | Sonia Thistlethwaite

  2. Pingback: Concept Map | Sherridan W

Leave a Reply

